Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Project Manager at Wipro Techologies. I am based out of Mumbai but born and brought up in Ahmedabad. Currently I am working for Project in Singapore. I have been round the world and visited many countries as part of my projects. I love travelling. I am fun loving easy going person. We are close knit family with modern values yet holding customs and traditions. My hobbies include Swimming, Playing Chess, Philately and Numismatists. I love to do adventure sports.
    I am a fitness conscious and eat healthy diet (I don't count calories though). I exercise daily to keep my self fit and running. I believe in god. My family still hails from Ahmedabad. My mother is Home Maker and Father is Lawyer in Gujarat High Court. My younger brother is studying in MBA First Year.

    I am looking for someone who is honest and frank, respect my family values but still have independent thought. I am fine if someone wants to continue work after marriage. In fact I would encourage such proposition. Someone who has good sense of humor and is a good decision maker in time of crisis. I am not looking for extreme career oriented person who keeps family at par or below priority with career. For me family and people hold more importance than money and position.

    DOB: 21st Jan 1984. 11:59 AM (Morning), Ahmedabad.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
    • Kaplish
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gwalior
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.