Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63591675 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hola!

I'm born and raised in Bangalore and pretty cosmopolitan and liberal in my thoughts. I just recently have moved to Toronto for a study program. I worked as a technical writer in one of the software companies in Bangalore prior to this. Enjoy Music, Traveling, Reading and the regular stuff. Into regular fitness and enjoy adventure sports(have done some, have a lot more to do), and like being active. Am a huge, HUGE music fan, any lang, any genre. Adore rock though!

Conversations about absolutely anything, no matter lame or intelligent, interest me. Guess it keeps your grey cells active. People,places, technology,culture; in fact anything new intrigues me.

Well, in a nutshell am looking for someone who's empathetic, is grounded, yet has an awe and sure who has a sense of humor. If you indulge in music, you got my attention already. Someone who is unbiased,liberal and believes in living in the moment and appreciates and experiments life's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.