Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60100270 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat,Banajiga
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,I am Name Visible on Login.

    Smart,Progressive, Ambitious & Agile could be few among many adjectives that most of my friends chose to describe me as! However, I believe, my practical outlook towards life is what makes me stand apart.

    I have completed my Masters in Management (PM&IR- MSW) and currently work as a Manager Human Resources with GE India, Bangalore. This helps me stay self-reliant & sufficient.

    Impromptu long drives, Reading, Chess (solo) and Photography are few that I enjoy the most! Hence, Books, a Chess board, a Nikon D69 and 2&4 wheelers are my free time companions!!

    I belong to a place called Masur (Haveri Dist) and currently work at Bangalore.Being a man on wheels, I have worked across many cities in India for the last 8 years and hope to explore more!

    I am here on a look out for girl who is smart, Social, committed & more importantly self-driven. I consider this to be a forum which could get me one step closure to my partners search and facilitate understanding between two people who aspire to walk in hands for life. However,I believe, connecting with each other in person before calling it a shot is preferable as it would give each other an opportunity to make an informed decision about life.

    If you consider my profile a worthy option for your daughter/sister/you please do leave me a message!

    Wish you a happy searching!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat,Banajiga
    • Don\'t know
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Masur (Haveri dist)
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Hiking / Camping, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service... more
    • Instrumental - Indian
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Veerashaiva
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.