- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,barelvi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a businessman . i
m an importer of wood and i have a business of fish farming. my father expired 2 years back i have seven sister out of them four are married i stay with my mom and three sister in mumbra. i also have a,NLGsh,house in mumbai central. even my office is also located there at mumbai central most important thing about me is that i m strict follower of ahlesunnat wa al jamaat which is maslak e aala hazrat. i m kattar sunni so i expect proposal only from sunni family. i belive in sufism... i m a follower of ala hazrat imam ahmad raza,
gaus e paak khwaja moinuddin chishty and all other aulia e karaam... for me imaan and faith in allaah andNLGsh,
his rasoolsallallaaho alaihe wassallam is most important above all... i m looking for a bride who shud be goodNLGsh,
looking,from pure sunni family,modern or tarditional dosen't matters to education being richNLGsh,
is not important more that imaan.......a person is who is loyal to allah... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Barelvi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from uttar pradesh, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 7 sisters (4 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Technology, Automobiles, Hunting, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Hunting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.