- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Agamudayar / Arcot
  • Hudson, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Senior Consultant(Full-Time) for a US based company. I have been working here for the past 7+ years, traveling often within US depending on the client and work from home rest of the time. I'm trying to complete a name sake MBA from Alagappa university ;-) Still, I want to take a real one from a reputed university later on when time permits.

I was given lot of independence to make my own decisions & choices and I have no major regrets so far.

I'm humorous, fun loving, active, adventurous, health conscious and rational person. Love to watch lot of movies in any language, play lot of board gamesÂ…

I go to gym whenever possible to keep myself fit. I prefer to stay unique.

My interests keep varying, IÂ’m always open to try new things though.

I would go by talking and getting to know the other person up to a point where something in me would say this is it!A write up of myself is definitely not my forte!... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Agamudayar / Arcot
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Hudson, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Madras
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.