Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53390044 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,loona
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • a simple girl, average looking... very much talkative... like to smile and laugh.... i m quite naughty kinda grl bt atmost decent and clean hearted.... never hurt others atleast not knowingly... i knw how to respect elders and love youngers but m very straightforward too... if somone is wrong i never feel hesitating in pointing out......
    i love to shop but not particular about brands and any anything that suits me well is fine for me..
    born and brought up in a middle class family... well settled due to own efforts. as m a diligent sort of person.... m very much religious,,, and honest too,,, i dnt knw how to hide things there is tranparency in life and m lovin it.. i cant digest secrets.... :)
    i dnt have a biiiigggg kinda friend circle as i m a bit introvert personality too i never make first initiative to introduce or contact someone but once i knw someone well its all cool for me... people who know me think that m cute friendly kind of person but those who dnt knw me well think i am a person with princess kind of attitude:)
    i can be called self dependent, helping kind of person but not bold atall neither modern. for me being modren is being diffrent in attitude and presonality not in dressing style or living etc....... as modernity cant be worn like a mini skirt or make up... a grl can look modren even in salwar kameez wid smile on face, decency in ettiqets and confidence in thinking... thats what i believe...
    as a professional women i do have high aspiration regarding me profession as well as life... wanna touch the sky wid feet on earth and also wid support of family which has most priority in my life...
    as per a matrimonial introduction requires.. :) yes i knw how to cook but nt perfectly i mean the food cooked by me is always edible but not delicious or fantastic kinda but still i keep trying and experimenting new recipes frm net and other sources:).... i do like to stitch design pretty dresses... i paint too... :)...
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,loona
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • muktsar
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Stitching, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Continental, Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.