Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53219387 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am Name Visible on Login
I been working with Taj & Trident group of hotels
currently working with institute of hotel mgmt as a faculty
I love my self and self motivated person,ability to work hard
My father is government servant, mother is teacher n have younger brother.
Well educated family, open minded people.
I love an adventurous sports,reading books n dance.
I love being married. Its so great to find that one special person u want to annoy for the rest of your life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Sailing, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Sailing, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.