- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Iyer
  • Morton Grove, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Thanks for looking at my profile.Its tough meeting someone with work and all so I thought I'll give this a shot.

Who I am looking for:

I prefer matches from the US only. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, responsible, respects others, and has their priorities straight. I want to spend time getting to know one another, go out, stay in, whatever it may be.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Iyer
Lives in Morton Grove, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.