Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47658796 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is outgoing, has a good sense of humor and is a great blend of Indian and American values.

His friends say his positive attitude and energetic personality make him a pleasure to be around.

He graduated with a Masters degree in Industrial and Systems Engineering.

He worked as an IT consultant and now works as a news reporter for ABC news.

Music is one of his passions and as a result he likes to teach piano and sings with an Indian band.

He grew up in India and Australia but has lived in the U. S (Atlanta) for the last 12 years.

Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who will recently graduated and is working.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, USA
Can Speak Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Film Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.