Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46461418 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Saini,Mali, phoolmali
  • Rajasthan, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He has completed his engineering from BITS-Pilani and presently working as software professional with Infosys Ltd.
We belong to Name Visible on Login caste and are looking for a match within the caste.


Family Details---
Ours is a well-qualified family; hail from Rajasthan.
Father: Retired (from the post of senior accountant).
Mother: Housewife
Eldest: Myself. Married. Working with an MNC and settled in Pune.
Sister: Married and well settled.
Youngest: The groom.

About his Education---
Master of Engineering

About his Profession---
Working with Infosys Ltd.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Saini, Mali, phoolmali
Lives in Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali, Hindu:Saini
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.