Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45297343 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Yadav,YADAV
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am from middle class family background. Believe in hard work & independence. love to read, solving sudoku puzzle, running, Hollywood movies & die hard fan of rock age musics. born in U. P & brought up in mumbai. My father is a government employee, mother housewife & siblings studying. I have partial hearing problem with my right ear due to accident when i was very young. I am not handicapped & not dependent on anyone because of this but I believe in being honest about minor details. any guy who is okay with this will be my ideal partner. I don't like being treated differently for this.
    I would describe myself as a fun to be around & very talktive girl. I think have a great sense of humour and I don't take myself too seriously. I also like to live life to the full. A bit sarcastic in nature so anyone who is up for little bit of sarcasm in their life are most welcome.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav,YADAV
    • Not Specified
    • Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Yadav
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.