Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44767080 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,nair
  • Kollam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is simple and god fearing. She likes classical dance. She did so many dance pgms and competitions. She got 1st prizes in State School Youth Fest and Kerala University Youth Fest. Presently conducting dance class at own residence. She did M. Com, PGDCA and a crash course in Tally. Father was a retired professor in Commerce. Mother is a house wife. Brother working as General Manager in a FMCG Private Company. Sister in law is a Computer Science Teacher.
Punartham, Pooyam, Aayilyam, Pooram, Chithira, Anizham, Ketta, Pooradam, Avittam, Uthrittathi, Bharani, Makayiram, Magam, Uthradam. These stars does not match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Kollam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trivandrum, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala
City Living in Panaji, Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore, Alappuzha, Ernakulam... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.