Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43106802 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Pillai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi , thanks for viewing my profile. Describing about myself
    doesn't come easy to me, but I'll certainly give it a shot. I've done my
    Masters in management and am currently working as a Finance Analyst in one of
    the best Organization in Bangalore. I'm simple, hard-working, humorous,
    understanding, straight forward and a direct person. I have to admit that I
    ain't perfect and am a work in progress just like most others. I like to unwind
    listening to music, cook during weekends, go for unorganized drives, workout in
    the gym, catch up with likeminded friends, try out different foods etc etc.
    There are more things to me than what I've described here but let me stop
    rambling here because there should be something to talk later too. Do let me
    know if my profile interests you, else all the very best with your search. :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Krittika
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kerala,
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.