Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40664450 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Human Resource. I am currently working as Human Resources Manager in Delhi/NCR. An optimistic personality, witty.... with loads of passion n zeal... Enjoys the simplest moments of life whether it be with family, friends or sometimes just alone........ A common human being who loves to travel, romantic by heart and fond of homemade food. I am a mix of traditional and modern culture. I believe in taking life as it comes. A health conscious (not freak), emotional, practical, straight forward guy who likes to keep things simple & crisp. Here in search for a good friend...rather family person... who would love to bond. Who is ready to believe in the spirituality of "Marriage " & one who would love to explore it with me. GOOD LUCK for your search!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Orissa
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Polo
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.