Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • His , Name Visible on Login , base location is Delhi and currently he is on official assignment to UK.

    My son in his words :
    Describe yourself - this is a question which draws a blank on most of us I guess! Nevertheless, I will give it a fair try. Lets start with the factual stuff. I am born and brought up in Meerut. I am an engineer graduate from NIT Surat formerly REC Surat and has been honoured with gold medal from the institute. I am presently working as analyst in well known MNC and have worked in different parts of the world. .These day social networking sites are the best ways to connect for the smart people. you can find me by kamal.svnit at the domain starting with G.
    Well... that doesn't tell much about me as a person I am certain - words hardly ever do reveal that, but then, words is all we have. My hobbies are reading newspapers and try to keep myself updated the happenings around the globe. I also like outdoor sports such as cricket, hanging out with friends and watching movies. Chess is the one indoor game which I love to play.

    I value honesty and genuineness the most. I also believe life is about being able to grasp the little joys that surround us and being happy. Lastly, I believe optimism and faith take us a long way and straightforwardness keeps life simple.
    I am looking for understanding and intellectual partner.. Regards Kamal.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Nature, Politics
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comedy
    • Basketball, Chess, Cricket
    • North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.