Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36585332 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Huntington, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • *** US & Canada only ***

    Down to earth family oriented girl who enjoys the simple things in life. Not materialist, don't have a lot of demands nor do I like them on me. Don't feel the need to drink or smoke to have a wonderful time out. Enjoy going to the gym though slowly due to a knee injury. I was never the skinny type but enjoyed "meat on my bone", being curvy. I'm shy, humble and witty with a hint of sarcasm thrown in. I'm conservative despite growing up in the West, follow more of the Eastern cultural traditions. Eclectic fan of music.. Desi, RDB, Muse, Kings of Leon, Black Violin to Common. Born in SE Asia, grew up between London and Germany. Probably should throw in, fan of the Violin and international soccer :)

    Dual Masters from a reputable university in NY. Family consists of Dad, retired Electrical Engineer and Mom, who also has her MA but became a homemaker to raise 3 girls so we don't lose our "Religion, values, origins, language and Eastern tradition" way of life. Have 2 younger sisters born here and college educated.

    Race, sect and/or language not a factor just someone with a good head on his shoulders that likes to debate, whether it be politics or sports. Just be reasonable with age factor, between 32-39.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA, Germany
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Arabic, Bengali, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Huntington, New York
    • USA, Germany
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Bhangra, Blues, Indipop, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, Persian... more
    • 32 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.