Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36547329 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am honest, genuine, kind, emotional, sensitive, very loving and loyal individual. I believe in family, friendship and love for all human beings. I belong to a traditional family where marriages have been perfect and arranged !! So I thought why not try this path. And with such examples before me, I do have high expectations in terms of love and loyalty and yes - I dream of a happily ever after scenario.
    I have always believed that people must at least know each other before they get married. I can't go for a blind (read arranged) marriage. I mean how in the world a person's height, looks, complexion (!!), education, status determines whether you can be happy with him for life or not? I hope I find a person who is wise, mature, soft spoken and kind hearted, loving and above all who has strength of character which I admire the most. Just to add more info, I can't be with people who are show-offs, proud and short tempered!
    I have studied PCM during my graduation and later acquired the skills of teaching.
    I am blessed with a very loving family. Not a single member of my family is not kind by nature with no place for arrogance. I hope my next family is just like my present one.
    I have been brought up with values that have taught me to give love and respect to my future in-laws the same way as I love and respect my parents. I 'd like a partner who can treat my parents the same way
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Jindal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.