Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35066474 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Saini,Mali
  • Nurnberg, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everybody!! I'm Name Visible on Login an open minded and fun-loving person one who typically talks plenty. I love photography and usually in my free time I spent time with my favorite game badminton and running. I'm a travel enthusiast person and love to travel different places. I respect politeness and expect the same from others as well. Looking for a partner who has similar kind of things.

    As far as my professional career concern I have done my Bachelor of Technology in Electronics and Communication Engineering from Jaypee Institute of Information Technology Noida (Deemed University) and Masters in Communications and Multimedia Engineering from Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany (Public University). Before starting Master studies I was associated with Infosys Limited India as a Test Engineer for 25 months. After finishing Master studies am working in Germany.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saini,Mali
    • Kamma (Father), Singodiya (Mother), Papatvan (Daadi), Suiwal (Naani)
    • Rajasthani
    • English, German, Hindi, Rajasthani
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sikar
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Nurnberg, Bavaria
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling
    • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 21 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Saini
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Other
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.