- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,Muslim, Sunni Hanafi, sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her Certified Management Accountant (CMA) designation in Ontario. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired, and has a brother who is married and a sister. Her friends describe her as affectionate, caring, good Listener and hard working. Her hobbies include staying fit, hiking, Museums, reading, volunteering, trying out new recipes and writing.

She is looking for a partner living in North America,between the age of 30-35 years old. The person should be well educated, have a sense of humor, caring about family and non-smoker/non-drinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Muslim, Sunni Hanafi, sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Reading, Health & Fitness
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Memon
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.