Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33951619 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,SUNNI
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    ASAK

    We are Well Settled Family,Deene and friendly......about My bro he is a good natured guy who can adapt to any type of environment.he is religious god fearing and from very cultured family. and
    he is a Good looking guy with religious values,well educated.. friendly.. easily adjustable.. down to earth person.he can able to balance well in deen and duniya. You will come to know when you speak with him.... about his education he has done three year Dip in CS,BCA,MBA and planing to do doctorate....
    he is working in one of the top MNC,.. I'm his younger sister I'm looking some sweet Bhabhi, friendly, In my family includes my mother she is working as principal, father is RTD Engineer ,I have three brothers, first bro is civil engineer got Married and younger brother as electronic engineer and my self married ..
    If you wanna know more Text us .. i have uploaded his recent pic and all details if you are interested please go ahead And speak with my parents and time passer be away.v r not looking rich or fair girl v need just Gud hearted girl wher both can be there life long happily.
    ..
    Thanks

    ALLAH HAFIZ
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,SUNNI
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror
    • Cricket
    • 19 to 26
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.