Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH33259801 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai Iyengar
  • Mountain View, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Mountain View, CA and work for a major Networking company as a Product Manager. I grew up in Bangalore and moved to the US for grad school in 2004. I went to the University of Southern California in Los Angeles and graduated with a masters in Computer Science.

Hobbies : I read quite a bit of non-fiction on diverse subjects ranging from history, culture, philosophy, economics etc. I am fairly erudite and I am in the process of writing a treatise which I plan to publish someday. I also indulge in a fair amount of trivia that is lodged in the deep recesses of my brain.

I work out, do yoga, meditate and hang out with my friends. I also like to check out museums and go to concerts. I love to travel and have visited most of the big cities in the US, and backpacked across Latin America - Peru, Brazil, Argentina. I'd like to meet someone who would share my passion to travel.

I'd like to end up with someone who is loving, modern, ambitious,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai Iyengar
Belongs to Kaushika gothra
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Working out, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.