Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32812704 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Breda, Netherlands

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter will complete her Bachelors in International Business and Management in June 2014. During her studies, she was in UK for her internship and in Colombia for her Exchange program. She speaks fluently Hindi, English, French, Dutch, and basic Spanish and Nepaly. She is confident and very social. She values family and civic respect for others, Motto in life: brighter future.


    Hobbies:traveling, sports, dancing, playing piano and drum, spending time with friends and learning about new things and culture.

    Views on marriage: loving and respect for the partner.


    We come from UP and Bihar. Our family members are settled in Delhi, Patna, Mumbai, Nepal and in the USA. We have been living for the last 30 years in Europe. I myself am Dr. Chemical Engineer working for an International company in the Netherlands. My wife has a B. A. L. L. B. Our son has completed his Bachelors engineering in IT and then did Pre masters study. He is working for an international company in the Netherlands. We live in the south of The Netherlands. We are open-minded but do believe in strong family values. We are looking for a smart, well educated boy with a good family back ground.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • Belgium, Netherlands
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • Dutch, English, French, Hindi, Nepalese, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Management
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • Netherlands
    • Breda, Noord-Brabant
    • Belgium, Netherlands
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, France, Germany... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.