Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31359235 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Looking for someone suitable for our daughter, with a similar lifestyle and values. She's a great girl, she's quite sociable, loves to cook, dance, travel, has a passion for designing clothes, she loves going to the beach and listening to music. She's polite and calm and really enjoyed her previous job as a learning assistant. She has just completed her MBA from Canada. We are easy going parents, who have raised our children with good values and given them the independence to make their own choices in life. We have quite liberal views and want our children to be happy in their future.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Nepalese
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Vancouver, British Columbia
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Bhangra, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic
    • English, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Human Resources Professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.