Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29788953 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Gaud Saraswat
  • Rockville, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is currently settled in USA. He did his Masters inTelecommunication from University of Maryland College Park United States and Engineering from Mumbai University.He is staying in Maryland, Rockville (Near Washington DC) in his independent leased apartment and working in Virginia in an American Telecommunications Company. This company has sponsored him for his work permit. Our son is simple,down to earth,sincere & has good family background.He likes sports like cricket, etc.He likes to travel,watching movies,trying different cuisines.Planning to return to India over next 5 to 8 years and settle in Mumbai where he has his own independent house at Saraswati Baug inJogeshwari ( East ) and a flat at Matunga Road ( WR )
We are looking for a suitable match for him and thanks for visiting his profile

Name Visible on Login Kiran Name Visible on Login

Parents
Kiran Ramachandra Name Visible on Login
Vandana Kiran Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Gaud Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karwar, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.