Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26323468 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Toledo, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am intelligent, straight forward girl, who likes to use her potential and make a stand in this world. I am passionate about my career so I plan to pursue it further. I am from a nuclear family. I am single child. My father passed away few years ago. My mother still lives in our home in Calcutta.
    I am looking for a well educated broad minded guy, who is planning to settle in USA, who is nice, down to earth and is also looking for someone to start a family and to spend his life with and is serious about it. Someone who is mature and can take responsibilities but also has a good sense of humor and like having fun
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Krishnatrey
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • kolkata
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Assistant
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Toledo, Ohio
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.