Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23339898 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Intercaste,Christian
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a US citizen. She holds a Bachelors Degree in Science and an Associate Degree in Nursing from University of Maryland. She is based out of Dallas and is currently working as a Business Analyst in a Health Care Information Systems Company. She is a perfect blend of the Indian culture and Western progressiveness. She is beautiful inside and out. Very genuine and nurturing. She has a laughter that is infectious and a smile that will light up a room. She is a blessing to be around. Music and cooking are her passions.
She holds the institution of marriage as sacred and believes that it is fundamental to establish a strong foundation first.
Her parentage is of mixed religious faith (Hindu & Christian) and has the benefits of both worlds.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Intercaste, Christian
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala / Andhra Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineKonkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.