Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21748552 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Jaiswal
  • Bharatpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello
    Please note that we are looking for an early marriage & expecting serious proposals only.

    It is very difficult to describe anyone in a words, But let me try to
    describe my sister. she is very simple & smart honest & easy going kind of
    person. she love to dancing listing songs , drawing ,travel and photography
    she is understanding, intelligent, well cultured, jolly
    and naughty by nature,..has completed Graduation, DCA(diploma in computer application),rscit....!
    Have very good background believe in god and parents, very close to dad
    she likes modern outfits...


    we are looking a such a good partner who should be understanding, caring,
    honest, most good corrector loving as like friend want to life long relationship

    today she's this status we know the reason for this and we can't share with anyone

    If you like profile So please call or send photo and biodata
    family details:
    father is an businessman and mother is a homemaker 1 elder brother and 3 elder sister (all are married and well settled)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,Jaiswal
    • ghanetwal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bharatpur rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Bharatpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Movies
    • Ghazals, Sufi music, World Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Horror
    • Badminton, Basketball
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Khandelwal
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.