Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20118898 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,Gautam
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple, straightforward girl with a traditional upbringing and a
    modern outlook on life. I grew up with a fairly moderate background
    and a strong emphasis on family values.I have an easygoing personality and I think that I adjust to people and situations quite effortlessly. I am more of a homebird but I do like to
    travel and explore new places once in a while.
    I am quite passionate about my work too, and I would want to continue
    working after getting married. In spite of what the naysayer think, I
    believe that it is definitely possible to find a balance between work
    and family life. I would like my partner
    to be someone who I can connect with at an emotional level. He should
    be someone who I can be friends with and who can be friends with me.
    Basically a good friend who happens to be my husband and not the other
    way round.
    Last but not the least :No Dowry expectations of any kind and any form please.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,Gautam
    • Gautam / Gouthama
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • UP
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.