Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18085652 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    After all these years of being away for family and being stayed in different parts of India for studies I can say that I can adjust with anyone and anywhere. I love to work out a lot, swim a lot, travel a lot and can never sit idol. Sometimes I am spontaneous but prefer to be planned. I prefer soft music, crazy about perfumes, adventure sports and lots of movies.

    After finishing my B Tech (Mechanical Engineering), from National Institute of Technology Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, I worked in Surat, Gujarat for 3 years and later did my MS (Mechanical Engineering) from National University Singapore and presently working as a Sealine Engineer at Singapore with Italy based oil and gas major.

    We are looking for someone who is ambitious, positively motivated, understanding and sensible. Most importantly who is working or wish to work(utilize) and expand her wisdom. Above all a life long friend.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India, Singapore
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Airan
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India, Singapore
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    • Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.