Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17272349 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI),vellalar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone!

    A little bit about myself. Am a masters graduate in MBA - HR & Marketing. I worked in the shipping industry into Business development Sales.Quit Recently and looking outside the industry.Am known for my fun loving nature and for being adventurous. Have an exquisite taste for travelling and meeting people from different culture.Love Singing for the Lord in church and gospel concerts.

    Jesus is the cornerstone of my life, and He always lifts me up when I am feeling down or discouraged. He has greatly simplified and intensified my life, showing me what few things matter in this life. Jesus has brought me to the life I have always dreamed about. He has showed me to live life fearlessly, passionately, and in humility with love, and with faith that I am living out Gods calling for me.I love to sing for Him and tell everyone that he is, the Savior & creator God.


    My family is a nuclear family. Dad's is a partial Keralite, who lives in chennai and mum is from Kotagiri ( Ooty).Have an elder brother who works with Syntel as Sr. Software engineer,posted currently at Boston,USA.

    I would prefer my partner to embrace / relate to the said above, and Love God most dearly and have some inclination towards music, so as to Exalt God's name. I Strongly believe Life based on trust and humbleness shall always be wonderful. God Bless you!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Church of South India (CSI),vellalar
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Latin Music, Western Country Music
    • Classic literature, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.