Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13643584 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I have finally put up my profile on a matrimonial site so I want to say that I am ready to look at prospective matches for my life partner now. I have been delaying getting married for so long as I did not feel prepared for it but now I think I have reached a phase where I need someone with whom I can share my life, joys, happiness, sadness, worries and a lot more..

    I have done my Masters from Pune in Fashion Design and am currently working as Freelance Fashion Designer. I love anything and everything related with Fashion, clothes, apparels..be it shopping for them or working on them.

    In my family, there is Mom - who is retired, Dad - who is retired, and have a brother who is still unmarried.

    We basically hail from Kerala but I am born and brought Up In Gujarat..

    As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going,
    Energetic and I consider myself as Funny, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working and Outgoing.

    In my free time I like Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior Decoration, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Shopping and Trekking / Adventure Sports. But be warned!!! My favourite Pastime is Window Shopping...

    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Kerala but born and brought up in Gujarat.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.