Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH12185933 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Khatri, Sagar
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Down to earth, intelligent, caring and homely are a few attributes that best describe my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

She has done her schooling from Modern School, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, and her graduation from Venkateswara College, Delhi University, and then she completed her Master's degree in Economics. She has also done a Master's Diploma in Economics from London School of Economics.

At the moment she is working as a senior Maths and Economics Teacher in a leading school of Delhi. When she is not busy with her profession she likes to spend her time surfing the internet, watching movies, listening to music, reading books, cooking, shopping, and travelling to new places.

Our family consists of four members. I am Name Visible on Login's Mother; I manage my own salon. My husband is a businessman. I have an elder son who is also a businessman. We are a well settled family living in Delhi- NCR.

We are looking for a well qualified boy from a respectable family. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri, Sagar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.