Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09688807 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Marwari,kunchal
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter basic education is from convent school Seth Anandram Jaipuria. She did her Intermediate in commerce and later on passed CPT examination of CA course. Further she is doing BBA and Textile designing course from last one year.
    We originally belong to Rajasthan and are marwari family. Our Name Visible on Login family is respectful and educated background. Parents are both modern and follow logical traditional values and we would like a boy who respect both traditions and is also practical. My daughter is a open minded and loving and believe in modern thinging but also god fearing and believe in practical aspects. Fair and adjustable nature She is fond of movies/intellectual programs. She love her parents and take care of them. She possess moderate nature and owes respect towards Indian culture and traditions. She is amiable
    and adjustable with every surrounding. She is caring, sincere, honest and have positive perception towards life. She has a good personality along with attractive features. She is very down to earth and family compatible. She understands the different shades of life and accordingly moves on in life.Father is Practising Chartered Accountant from last 27years and mother is MA in Economics, dynamic, pious and spiritual lady. One Elder sister married at Kolkata and one younger brother after class Xii is preparing for CA(CPT).
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari,kunchal
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazals, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Vania
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.