Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09130702 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,NIAZI PATHAN
  • Laurel, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple boy who loves travelling and loves to explore the world. I love my mother because my father passed away 5 years ago. She is the one who always tries to fulfill the wishes of her children and sacrifice her own.
Actually i have done my masters in business administration and i am living here from almost 2 years with my mother and slowly trying to wind up my business and property from Pakistan and planning to open a franchise because i have an interest in business .
My thinking about marriage is love and understanding among each other i.e without real love a relationship cant develop and without understanding and compromise relationship cannot move on. So i am looking for a person who believes in love its sounds like filmi but actually how it works for a true relationship
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, NIAZI PATHAN
Lives in Laurel, MD, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.