Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03072564 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My niece is an extremely jovial and a positive person with strong Family orientation. She is honest, dedicated, and doesn't like bending the rules. She's been a great achiever in school, college, and university; and has excelled in every event she participated in, including dance, sports, art/ craft. She loves to travel and meet new people. She has a flair for good communication, and correct grammar. She developed utmost love for teaching while she was working in an IQ development institute for children for three years.

    She loves to bond with people, and believes that smile has a snow-ball effect. She recently completed MBA from University in Canada, and is currently looking for a job. She is deep-rooted and grounded.

    Ours' is a nuclear and a close-knit family. We value high education, level-headedness, and deep-rootedness. The father is an entrepreneur; mother, a homemaker; and younger brother, a student of C. A, but actively involved in family business.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Indore, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing... more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Scrabble, Winter / Rink sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.