Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00633141 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,shaik
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalam walekum i am Name Visible on Login from Bangalore, we r from bagalkot but settled in Bangalore we r looking for mutchal to my brother also he is working in HAL nau sifar muro idu panch sone chai theen ondu idu in Bangalore pls interested person contact us.

my father is passed away, sur name is kalburgi, in my family we r 5persons, brother is govt/psu in HAL, 2brother r studying, mother is house wife,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bagalkot, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Fine Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.