Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00458472 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Rajput
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love life and want to make the best of it. I would describe myself as an optimist, down to earth and a very easy going person. I am sensitive, understanding, patient & respectful of others' needs, views & aspirations and expect the same from my partner. I am outgoing & tend to get along with all sorts of people. I don't believe in complicating life with lots of rules & constraints. My mantra is simple, to be positive and be happy and let others be the same. I am pretty sociable and like meeting new people. I love spending time with my friends and family and my happiness is tied to theirs.

    I am looking for a life partner who can be a good friend and a great companion to me, and therefore would prefer a person who have experienced similar situation and a want “NEVER MARRIED” to stay away from my profile
    I would appreciate to have someone who wants to enjoy life and share our joy with our near and dear ones. Who is ready to try new things and have fun :) with me and my son. Importantly someone who is independent & strong yet patient & sensitive. I am looking for someone who is ready to be my guide and let me be his, who can strike a good conversation and add to my perspective. Someone, who really can be my better half, I might sound like an idealist but a conversation would reveal that I am really more pragmatic than that.

    I am looking for someone who can be my partner and friend for life. I have a lot of respect for independent, strong and level headed person. To me intelligence and independence are very attractive qualities. I want my partner to be my best friend, with whom I can communicate freely. Someone who bestows his trusts in me and provides me the same opportunity. I do believe commitment is the key to a successful relationship and according to me every problem can be solved and sorted. It would be really nice to meet someone 'lovey-dovey' who is fun to hang out with :) Please feel free to drop a line anytime or give a ring.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Jodhpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    • Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Hindu
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.