Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00431904 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Khan
  • Gorakhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaikum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh

    This profile has been posted on behalf of my dear sister Name Visible on Login. She is simple, soft-spoken slightly shy at first, well educated and a family oriented person and good at managing house hold activities. She is very close to her family and friends. Her friends describe her as caring, helpful, loyal and a well mannered person with high moral and family values. My sister is a religious person and lives in the fear of the Great Allah SWT. She is a Namazi, however a modern Muslim without losing touch with the traditional cultures. In her free time she likes homely activities such as house decoration, cooking, watching television and reading. She has done her Post Graduation(M. A.. -Education) from Gkp University, B. Ed from Lucknow University & Diploma in Computer Application.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Muslim Sunni middle class traditional family. Ours is a caring and an educated family. Father is a retired Manager from (Food corporation India). Mother is a loving homemaker. I her eldest brother Dr. M. A. Khan doing private practice in ( gorakhpur medical center, Khalilabad). Second brother Mr. Mahmood Alam Khan(Engineer-Snapon MNC Lucknow). Third brother Mehfooj Alam Khan is a doctor in Delhi. Fourth brother Mr. Meraj Alam Khan(chemistry) from AMU Aligarh, doing research work (phd)from AMU Aligarh. Name Visible on Login has a sister Mrs. Shabana Name Visible on Login married with Dr. I. A. Khan having own Polyclinic, Maharajganj.

    Partner Expectations:

    We are looking for someone who is God fearing, respectful, supportive, professionally qualified, well settled in his career and hails from a good family background. Our fist preference would be a Teacher, however any individual good at heart and well earning will be considered.

    Thank you for checking my sisters profile.

    Happy searching, and good luck Inshallah to all those great people looking for their other half!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Khan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • gorakhpur
    • 4 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Mehendi Designing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Watching television, Writing
    • Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy
    • Badminton, Cycling
    • Fast food, Seafood
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Delhi, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.