Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98851010 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with Health care Reforms as Nursing consultant and clinical instructor ,and also as a Quality assurance Gujarat India,and has done her Bachelors from Bangalore. Her family includes 2 brothers, both of whom are married. One brother and fam is settled in Gujarat, the other in USA (Philadelphia, PA). Her native place is Manneth House/Ranni. However, she was born and raised in Gujarat, India. Prefers boys who are raised outside of Kerala. Her friends describe her as Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Funny and Genuine. Her hobbies include Listening To Music, Movies and Shopping. She is a born again christian (Pentecost) and wants a born again christian boy as well. Please contact asap
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Manneth House/Ranni, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.