Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93875699 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Gujrat, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in economics from Punjab University, Gujrat campus.

My friends describe me as: friendly, easy going, cheerful.
Hobbies: fashion designing, know sewing well, house hold.

We are six brother and sisters. 3 brothers are married.
Eldest brother and bhabhi are medical doctors in UK.
Second brother is electrical engineer and currently lecturer in Gujrat, Pakistan. His wife is BA, B.Ed. & does part time teaching.
3rd brother is IT professional, currently working as a manager in London, staying with his wife who is bachelor in English literature from Gujrat.
Fourth brother has done mechanical eng from UET, Lahore.
I (Name Visible on Login) am masters in economics from Punjab university. Our mom died in 2008. Name Visible on Login has visited UK twice. She lives with my father in Gujrat, Pakistan. I am eldest brother of Name Visible on Login and manage this account on her behalf.
Name Visible on Login is a very polite, friendly, easy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujrat, Pakistan, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired. She has 4 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (none married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.