Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93055218 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe that experiences are what make life worth living. The journey so far has been amazing.... having grown up partially in india and mostly in dubai, ive been blessed to be able to call two places home. Each place still gives me the feeling of new things just waiting to be discovered. Which is probably why I love to travel! I have completed my bachelors in architecture and presently live in Dubai with my parents. In India we are based in Pune and travel there at least once a year. I am passionate about theatre, having been involved in it all through school and college. Music and dance are right up there in my list of favourite things, as well as reading, creative writing and watching Japanese anime. I am also a major movie buff and usually enjoy everything except horror... (trying to work on getting to like it ) ... confident, independent and pretty content with what life has thrown at me so far. Now here I am, hoping to meet the person I can respect and share the rest of my life's experiences with. You never know where they may turn up ;)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • AED 90K to 120K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Parsi
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.