Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91484954 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaste!! I am Name Visible on Login.
I have completed my Masters in Management (Finance). I am currently working as an Accotant in DP Cotton, Ahmedabad.

My friends describe me as: perfect.
Values: humble with peace.

Motto in life: win hearts than money.
Hobbies: traveling, whatching movies, cricket.
Favorite books: love with life.
Favorite sports: table tennise, cricket, football.
Views on marriage: important part of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Paldi (Pali), Rajsthan. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books
  • SportsChess, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 23
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.