Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86076497 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin,Saryuparin
  • Hartford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Looking for a life partner who is more like a best friend to me. Well educated, funny and possibly a good cook (to match up to me, as I am a good cook :) I have a great sense of humor. I am confident, hard working, honest and a trustworthy person. I am young, successful, dynamic, stout and straight forward looking to get hitched.

    To me, family and responsibilities comes first.

    I like extra curricular activities almost like anything. I love to hangout with friends, travel, cricket, NFL, camping, cooking, dancing, movies, comedy shows, etc... I love animals specially dogs.

    Family roots are from Varanasi, UP and has settled down in Hyderabad from past 30 years. Can speak Hindi, Telugu, English, Bhojpuri.

    We are very loving family with a number of 4.
    Queen like Mom, King like dad n prince like younger brother.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Saryuparin
    • Don't know
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Varanasi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Hartford, Connecticut
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acting, Animal breeding, Cooking, Dancing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Indipop, Latest film songs, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Western Country Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Chess, Cricket
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Education & Training... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.