Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85838065 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Family, Friends, Design, Architecture, Cooking/Food, Art, and Exploring make up my soul.

    I like to keep things simple and be around people who are open minded, hardworking, and who have long term goals, but are also not overly intense. I am environmentally conscious, and enjoy being outdoors. I recently completed a 3 month mountaineering program and love exploring the Sierras. I spend time outside on weekends with family and friends at my place or theirs, hopefully we enjoyed a morning bike ride, run, or some productive activity... then maybe spent the rest of the day listening to music, and joking around... at some point we start cooking and enjoy a big lunch/dinner that we all made together. In my spare time, I design and build things. I enjoy working on my house, biking, hiking, gardening, photography, and cooking. I like attending museum exhibits that concern photography, architecture, design, especially those with influences from different cultures. I'm always up for a concert or checking out a live band. I love mid century modern design especially furniture and architecture. I grew up in Long Beach and am close to my extended family.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kutchi
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.