Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82384554 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari,Hetkari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors of Engineering in IT. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others)..

    My friends describe me as: calm,
    Values: Family.

    Partner Expectation: Loving, I would like if he is justice Oriented.. , Humorous
    Education :B. E. Or more

    Motto in life: Excellence.
    Hobbies: singing, Watching Movies, Writing
    Favorite books: Experience on truth.
    Favorite sports: IPL 20-20.
    Views on marriage: commitment.

    Simple, caring, output oriented. Talkative only in close friends. Most probably, calm in nature.
    Family oriented more than friends
    like to Believe and live on path of Purity, Patience, Preservarance.
    Like my Malvani Language, culture
    Completed Engineering from Bharathi VidyaPeeth College of Engineering, Kharghar.
    like to read autobiographical books, Listen Music which is trendy.

    My Father works in MTNL, Mother was working as a nurse in Govt. Taken VRS at 2005
    brother pursuing M. Tech in Pillai's College
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhandari,Hetkari
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kudal Nerur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    • Carrom, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bhandari
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Engineering
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.