Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76927713 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is about to finish his residency and is set to move to Ohio in the middle of 2014 where he plans to do his fellowship in Cardiology. He was a doctor in the UK for almost 6 years before moving to the US. He was born in India and moved abroad when he was about 25. He is handsome and extremely grounded. Funny comes naturally to us -- and it's good to keep the laughter going. We do come from a very liberal family with a strong value system. We also come from a reasonably affluent family but believe in simple living. Father is a renowned cardiologist in India. He used to be in the Army and most of our upbringing has been within the army confines. Mother is currently a homemaker but is involved in community social work. I also work in Houston in the oil and gas industry. Our family hails from Santiniketan, W Bengal and my grandfather and Uncle were both professors in Mathematics and Chemistry in Santiniketan and Princeton respectively. While the family certainly has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Santiniketan, with traditional values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.