Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76715173 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Brahmin,gurjargaur
  • Kota, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As my family and friends describe me, m a beautiful, smart n sweet gal..... by nature Iam caring, loving, extrovert n fun loving person......... Iam a very easy goin n happy go lucky type of gal..M not much demanding by nature but at the same time very ambitious too and want to achieve my dreams with my hard work and optimism.
I do believe in God firmly..
Lemme tell u the first n foremost thing dat the guy whom Iam gonna marry would b one of the luckiest man in this world as Iam full of life n love...
Now u ll definitely b curious about wat kind Of boy m searching for...hmmm I think for a compatible match the first thing dat comes to sumone's mind is regarding looks, I too want my wud be to be Smart by looks n attitude both..we should look good together...
Besides he should respect other's opinion n MUST have a Good sense of humour coz It becomes very easy to get along with a flexible person through the hard phases of life..These are the attributes I want to have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Gurjargaur
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Doctor... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.