Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75878735 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Sindhi-Amil,Punjabi
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Welcome to my profile, am sure the description in this box would only give a droplet about a person and more can be explored as we get to know each other further. But as a head-start below is brief description about me and my world.

    I am Name Visible on Login, belong to a Sindhi Amil sophisticated family however ancestors were Sindhi Sardars. So i would consider myself someone who has a blend of sindhi and punjabi predominantly.

    I hate lies and liars.

    My basic expectation from my partner would be to have mutual trust and loyalty for a relationship to thrive.

    About my family. We are 4, I have a younger sis nevertheless I have to hear all the advices given by her.
    Dad is a businessman. He deals with Samsung Electronics. He is into this business line from past 27 to 30 years. He has been the biggest inspiration to me. Mom is working in Bank of Baroda from last 30 years, one of the toughest portfolio's to handle along with the family unit.

    I am really lucky to have my dad and mom as great friends & as parents. They are the people that keep me going.

    Whatever I am here today it is because of their values in life and the unwavering support throughout.

    Well, That's a lil' droplet about my family.
    Thanks for stopping by and taking time to read my profile. If you feel my profile created a spark and we can get to know each other more.
    Pls do drop in a line. Would be glad to take the communication forward.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Amil,Punjabi
    • kukreja
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Ajmer
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ajmer, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • New Age Music, Western Country Music
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories
    • Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced
    • No
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.