Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75137046 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,SIKH
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My Daughter is a simpleton but smart girl with a pleasing
    personality and an attitude of
    friendliness. She belongs to a Gursikh family and has done BA [Hons] in Hotel Management from a leading
    Hotel Management Institute. Presently she is working as Hotel Operation
    Management Trainee[HOMT] in the Taj Group of Hotels and shall be absorbed as an
    Asstt. Manager after successful completion of her training.



    FAMILY:

    Ours is a small family of 'hum do
    hamare do' and my mother settled in
    Mohali in own house, except for
    Bismeet who is posted in Hyderabad. We are three Brothers, one elder who retired
    as a Member of the Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission and the younger one a serving Brigadier in the Army. Our
    forefathers hail from a Village called Fatewal, Tehsil: Ajnala, Distt: Amritsar,
    however, subsequently my parents built a house in Jabalpur (MP) and now all of us have settled in Mohali.

    I have retired as a Chief Manager
    of a Nationalised Bank and am presently practicing as a part time IR &
    Financial Consultant. My wife is a Science Teacher in a School and my son is
    pursuing his 3rd year B. Tech
    in Computer Science. We are a God fearing upper middle class family,
    open minded and hold a mixed trait of
    old and modern values with flexibility and adaptability imbibed in our natures. Most of our relatives are based in Mohali,
    Jabalpur, Dehradun, Jalandhar except one Bros In
    law residing in USA.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,SIKH
    • Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.