Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71634522 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login here.. Very simple and down to earth.


    Till 8th grade I was in India. Completed my schooling in Sultanate of Oman. Did ma Graduation in Pune and MBA from down South.
    I became quite close to the Lord when I was working part time in an NGO based in Pune while pursuing my Bachelors.
    My friends say I'm very down to earth, friendly and have a good sense of humor. I cook quite well. Cooking is a good stress buster for me. I love traveling. I love meeting and spending quality time with loved ones. Life was never a cake walk for me, Jesus was gracious enough to hold my hands and lead me in the right path.

    I consider marriage to be the most important decision in life.

    No big expectations. No one is perfect.

    Send a text to know More.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Oman
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • Oman
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 25
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.